The programs and activities of COG OSO are planned and managed by a Steering Committee made up of volunteers.  The 2018 roster of Steering Committee members is:

  • Alissa Campbell
  • Caitlin Carrol
  • Dick Coote
  • David Townson
  • Margaret Tourond-Townson
  • Lloyd Strachan
  • Gary Weinhold

The Steering Committee, volunteers and staff of the Ottawa – St. Lawrence – Outaouais Chapter carry out activities at a regional scale under the authority of the Board of Directors for the national charitable organization, Canadian Organic Growers, whose office is in Ottawa, Ontario.